Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Geschäfts­führung

Andree Thomsen

Dachdeckermeister, Geschäftsführer

thomsen@andritter.de
04671 - 2089

Dr. Matthias Franz

Geschäftsführer

dachtechnik@andritter.de
04671 - 2089

Kontakt

Inga Carstensen

Projektassistenz Dachtechnik

carstensen@andritter.de
04671 - 910 2-122

Brigitte Jensen

Empfang, Projektassistenz

jensen@andritter.de
04671 - 910 2-110

Katrin Burger

Finanzbuchhaltung

katrin.burger@andritter.de
04671 - 910 2-117

Pia Hansen

Empfang, Verwaltung

pia.hansen@andritter.de
04671 - 910 2-123

Aylin Brandt

Personalabteilung

aylin.brandt@andritter.de
04671 - 910 2-116